The samcam crew is a dynamic network of creative filmmakers, far-sighted helicopter camera operators and astute sound technicians. Film production is our passion – it calls for a harmonious team, filled with stamina and energy.

We follow professional sportspeople, such as mountaineers or base-jumpers, work on “SRF - bi de Lüt” exploring and creating portraits of our home country, travel throughout Switzerland and abroad for live, documentary and news productions, and create image, advertising and informative films for businesses and organisations.

Our clients include international contractors, such as BBC, Discovery Channel and all large European television stations. Our crews work aroud the world, whether shooting Cineflex in Dubai or at the Olympic Games.
At home, in the Bernese Oberland, we’re often out and about on high snowy peaks, with our cameras and all our gear. We’re inspired time and time again by the fascinating Alpine world, the peace and the views, and the physical effort needed to conquer it.

location article 1_1

samcam bag

Box SamCamBag

an innovative and spine-friendly way to carry your camera >more

we’ve been one of the leading companies in the alps for aerial filming for over 10 years. we’ve won many international awards for our images.

and that in 2K, 4K, 6K and 8K format

our customers

our customers v3

Die samcam Crew ist ein dynamisches Netzwerk aus kreativen Filmemachern, weitschauenden Helikamera- und feinhörigen Tonoperateuren. Filmarbeit ist unsere Leidenschaft – diese verlangt nach einem eingespielten Team mit Ausdauerkraft und Power.

Wir begleiten Profisportler, wie Bergsteiger oder Basejumper, portraitieren und erkunden mit «SRF - bi de Lüt» unser Heimatland, sind für Live-, Dokumentations- und Newsproduktionen im In- und Ausland unterwegs und realisieren Image-, Werbe- und Informationsfilme für Firmen und Organisationen.

Zu unseren Kunden gehören internationale Auftraggeber wie BBC, Discovery Channel und alle grossen europäischen Fernsehstationen. Unsere Crews sind weltweit im Einsatz - ob Cineflex Shooting in Dubai oder den Olympischen Spielen.
In unserer Heimat, dem Berner Oberland, sind wir des öfteren mit der Kamera, Sack und Pack hoch oben auf verschneiten Gipfeln unterwegs. Die Faszination fürs Berge besteigen, die Ruhe und Weitsicht inspirieren uns jeden Tag aufs neue.

location article 1_1

samcam bag

Box SamCamBag3

die innovative und rückenschonende art die kamera zu tragen. >mehr

seit über 10 jahren gehören wir zu den führenden anbietern von luftaufnahmen in den alpen. für unsere bilder wurden wir mehrfach international ausgezeichnet.

und das in 2K, 4K, 6K und 8K Format

our customers

our customers v3